Lenormand Reflection for September 24 – 25, 2016

9-bouquetInfluence: 9. Bouquet (Queen of Spades)
Bouquet is indicative of joy, beauty, love, and happiness. It is representative of a lovely offering of affection, appreciation, and gratitude. This card brings happiness in all areas of one’s life, as well as success and victory. It offers a beautiful omen about any intimate situation regarding family, friendship, or love. It tells us that our plans will proceed as desired, leaving us happy and pleased.

***I do more than blog and chances have it, you’re missing out on some wonderfully informative discoveries I’ve made from other sites. Your problem? I didn’t post them here. Fact is… I’m a pretty active person in various areas online. Looking for a reasonably priced and Emailed Tarot Reading? Perhaps you’re more interested in Astrology and having your chart analyzed? Or, do you want to check out what I do NOT blog? Visit my Page on Facebook for full details and catch up on what you have been missing…

21st Century Witchery: http://bit.ly/2demSbf

